Team

Geschäftsleitung

Michael Raßdörfer

Geschäftsführer / Business Coach

0431 – 38 00 74 – 11

mrassdoerfer@vater-gruppe.de

Daniel Küster

Prokurist / Vertriebsleiter

0431 – 38 00 74 – 16

dkuester@vater-gruppe.de

Vertrieb & Recruiting

Carolin Schultka

Senior Personalberaterin

0431 – 38 00 74 – 14

cschultka@vater-gruppe.de

Christian Langmaak

Senior Personalberater

0431 – 38 00 74 – 20

clangmaak@vater-gruppe.de

Annika Thaden

Personalberaterin

0431 – 38 00 74 – 13

athaden@vater-gruppe.de

Sebastian Knudsen

Personalberater

0431 – 38 00 74 – 27

sknudsen@vater-gruppe.de

Patrick Brandt

Personalberater

040 – 30 987 40 – 11

pabrandt@vater-gruppe.de

Konrad Pätz

Personalberater

040 – 30 987 40 – 12

kpaetz@vater-gruppe.de

Björn Holzmann

Personalberater

0431 – 38 00 74 – 12

bholzmann@vater-gruppe.de

Michel Schiwkowski

Dualer Student

040 – 30 987 40 – 14

mschiwkowski@vater-gruppe.de

Master Vendor Management

Alina Fischer

Master Vendor Managerin

0431 - 38 00 74 - 17

alfischer@vater-gruppe.de

Svenja Tölle

Master Vendor Managerin

0431 - 38 00 74 - 19

stoelle@vater-gruppe.de

Julia Junge

Master Vendor Managerin

0431 – 38 00 74 – 25

jjunge@vater-gruppe.de

Coaching

Michaela Kubillus

Koordinatorin Coaching / Business Coach

0431 - 38 00 74 - 23

mkubillus@vater-gruppe.de

Katja Moritz

Business Coach

0431 - 38 00 74 - 0

kmoritz@vater-gruppe.de

Franziska Kühne

Business Coach

0431 - 38 00 74 - 0

coaching@vater-gruppe.de

Lena Fester

Karriere Coach

0431 - 38 00 74 - 0

coaching@vater-gruppe.de

Sylvia Raspel

Bewerber Coach

0431 - 38 00 74 - 0

sraspel@vater-gruppe.de

Charlotte Stade

Bewerber Coach

0431 - 38 00 74 - 0

cstade@vater-gruppe.de

Back Office

Stefanie Fuhrmann

Sachbearbeiterin Bewerbermanagement

0431 - 38 00 74 - 10

sfuhrmann@vater-gruppe.de

Katrin Schlüter

Teamassistenz

0431 - 38 00 74 - 24

kschlueter@vater-gruppe.de

Michaela Klein

Teamassistenz

040 - 30 987 40 - 13

mklein@vater-gruppe.de

Alise Semjonova

Personalsachbearbeiterin

0431 - 38 00 74 - 21

asemjonova@vater-gruppe.de

Bettina Flenker

Personalsachbearbeiterin

0431 - 38 00 74 - 15

bflenker@vater-gruppe.de

Pascal Pieper

Personalsachbearbeiter

0431 - 38 00 74 - 26

ppieper@vater-gruppe.de

Björn Schmidt

IT Systemadministrator

0431 - 38 00 74 - 28

bschmidt@vater-gruppe.de